PCB group seat (Tentative) – 2023

SI. No	Discipline	College/University	Total Seat Allotted	Category -1	Category -1 PWD	Category - 2	Category -2 PWD
1	MBBS	Tomo Riba Institute of Health and Medical Science (TRIHMS), Naharlagun, Arunachal Pradesh	40	31	1	8	0
2	MBBS	RIMS, Imphal	7	7	0 0		0
3	MBBS	Agartala Govt. Medical College	2	2	0 0		0
4	MBBS	NEIGRIHMS, Shilong	8	8	0 0		0
5	BDS	KG Dental College, Lucknow (Govt. of India)	1	1	0	0	0
6	BDS	Dr. R. Ahmed Dental College (Govt. of India)	1	1	0	0	0
7	BDS	Dr. harvansh Singh Judge INSTT of Dental Sciences & Hospital, Chandigarh (Govt. of India)	1	0	0	1	0
8	BDS	RIMS, Imphal	4	4	0 0		0
9	BDS	RDC, Guwahati	3	3	0 0		0
10	BHMS	SJN Homeopathic Medical College and Hospital, Guwahati	2	2	0	0	0
11	BUMS	Nizamia Tibbi College, Charminar, Tilangana	1	1	0 0 0		0
12	BAMS	Govt. Ayurveda College, Guwahati	1	1	0	0	0
13	BAMS	Govt. Ayurveda College, Nagpur	1	1	. 0 0 0		0
14	BAMS	RA Poddar Ayurveda Medical College, Mumbai	1	1	0	0	0
15	Bachelor of Audiology and Speech Language Pathology (BASLP)	RIMS, Imphal	1	1	0	0	0
16	B. Sc. (Community Science)	College of Home Science, Sangsanggre, PO/PS-Dobasipara, Tura, West Garo Hills, Meghalaya	5	4	1	0	0
17	B. Sc. (Forestry)	Dr. Y. S. Parmar University of Horticuture and Forestry, Nauni, Solan, Himachal Pradesh under North Eastern Council Secretariat, Shillong	1	1	0	0	0
18	B. Sc. (Forestry)	College of Horticulture & Forestry, Pasighat – 791102, Arunachal Pradesh	4	4	0	0	0
19	B. Sc. (Horticulture)	Dr. Y. S. Parmar University of Horticuture and Forestry, Nauni, Solan, Himachal Pradesh under North Eastern Council Secretariat, Shillong	1	1	0	0	0
20	B. Sc. (Horticulture)	College of Horticulture & Forestry, Pasighat - 791102, Arunachal Pradesh	7	6	1	0	0
21	B. Sc. (Horticulture)	College of Horticulture, Thenzawl, Mizoram under Central Agriculture University, Imphal	3	3	0	0	0
22	B. Sc. (Horticulture)	College of Horticulture, Bermiok, Sikkim, Imphal	2	2	0	0	0
23	B. Sc. (Agriculture)	School of Agriculture Science & Rural Development, Nagaland University, PO, Medziphema, Nagaland	4	4	0	0	0
24	B. Sc. (Agriculture)	College of Agriculture, Imphal - 795004, Manipur under Central Agriculture University, Imphal	12	11	1	0	0
25	B. Sc. (Agriculture)	College of Agriculture, Kyrdemkulai, Meghalaya- 791102, Arunachal Pradesh	3	3	0	0	0
26	B. Sc. (Agriculture)	College of Horticulture & Forestry, Pasighat - 791102, Arunachal Pradesh	7	7	0	0	0
27	B. Sc. (Agriculture)	School of Agriculture Science & Rural Development, Nagaland University, PO, Medziphema, Nagaland	4	4	0	0	0
28	B. Sc. (Fisheries)	College of Fisheries, Lembucherra-799210, Agartala, Imphal, Manipur	4	4	0	0	0
29	B.V.Sc & AH	College of Veterinary Sciences & AH., Selisih, Aizwal, Mizoram under Central Agriculture University, Imphal	12	12	0	0	0
30	B. Pharm.	Regional Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Technology (RIPSAT), Abhoynagar Agartala	5	5	0	0	0
31	D. Pharm (2Years)	Regional Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Technology	3	3	0	0	0

SI. No	Discipline	College/University		Total Seat Allotted	Category -1	Category -1 PWD	Category - 2	Category -2 PWD
		(RIPSAT), Abhoynagar Agartala						
32	B. Pharm.	Regional Institute of Paramedical & Nursing Sciences, Post Box No. 131, Aizwal-796017, Mizoram			3	0	0	0
33	B. Pharm.	Dibrurgarh University			2	0	0	0
34	B. Sc. (N)	Regional Institute of Paramedical & Nursing Sciences, Post Box No. 131, Aizwal-796017, Mizoram		4	4	0	0	0
35	B. Sc. (N)	Regional College of Nursing, Guwahati, Assam			2	0	0	0
36	B. Sc. (N)	RIMS, Imphal	5	5	0	0	0	
37	B. Sc. (N)	Arunachal State Nursing School, Naharlagun			22	2	5	1
38	B. Sc. (N)	Government School of Nursing, Pasighat		30	23	1	5	1
39	B. Sc. (MLT)	Regional Institute of Paramedical & Nursing Sciences, Post Box No. 131, Aizwal-796017, Mizoram		3	3	0	0	0
40	B. Sc. (RIT)	Regional Institute of Paramedical & Nursing Sciences, Post Box No. 131, Aizwal-796017, Mizoram		3	3	0	0	0
41	B. Sc. (OOT)	Regional Institute of Paramedical & Nursing Sciences, Post Box No. 131, Aizwal-796017, Mizoram		3	3	0	0	0
42	B. Sc. (Food Nutrition & Dietetics)	College of Community Science, Sangsanggre, PO/PS- Dobasipara, Tura, West Garo Hills, Meghalaya			1	0	0	0
43	B. Sc. (Agriculture)	Assam Agricultural University	(Pro-Rata contribution payable at the Institution will be borne by Directorate of Higher & Technical Education, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar)	1	1	0	0	0
44	B.V.Sc & AH			4	4	0	0	0
45	B. Sc. (Community Sc)			2	2	0	0	0
46	B. Sc. (Sericulture)			2	2	0	0	0
47	B. Sc. (Horticulture)			1	1	0	0	0
48	B. Sc. (Fishery)			1	1	0	0	0